How do I delete/deactivate an App account?

AccountHomeManagement13

01 January 0001

You can deactivate your account by following the steps below. Tap on the slide-out menu and then tap your username. when in the Account page tap on Account and Security. In the Account and Security page tap on Deactivate Account and then Deactivate.

Note: This will permanently delete all data under the account.